Urgent News
@littlestanion
  • Unfortunately due to a limited water supply we will have to cancel ALL after school clubs. This includes Cricket, O… https://t.co/gexxFhh6vW
    - 1 week ago
Follow us on Twitter

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Training Days Tuesday 4th September & Monday 29th October
Term begins Wednesday 5th September
Half term

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Term ends Wednesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2019

Training Days Monday 25th  February
Term begins Thursday 3rd January
Half term

Monday18th February - Friday 22nd February

Term ends Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Training Days Tuesday 23rd April & Monday 3rd June
Term begins Wednesday 24th April
Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April , Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Term ends Wednesday 24th July

 

  1. NCC 2018-19 term dates
  2. NCC 2019-2020 Term Dates