Urgent News
@littlestanion
  • Thanks to everyone who has visited the book fair. It will be cash only for the rest of the event. We look forward to seeing you there.
    - 5 days ago
Follow us on Twitter

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Training Days 1st & 4th September
Term begins Monday 5th September
Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Term ends Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

Training Days Wednesday 3rd January, Monday 19th  February
Term begins Thursday 4th January
Half term

Monday12th February - Friday 16th February

Term ends Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Training Days Monday 16th April
Term begins Tuesday 17th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Term ends Friday 20th July

 

  1. 2017-18 Academic Calendar (2)
  2. NCC 2018-19 term dates