Urgent News
@littlestanion
  • Tata Steel - Corby Triathlon on Friday 20th September. Good luck KS2!
    - 7 weeks ago
Follow us on Twitter

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Training Days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Term begins Wednesday 4th September
Half term

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Term ends Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

Training Days Friday 3rd January
Term begins Monday 6th January
Half term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Term ends Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Training Days Monday 20th April & Monday 1st June
Term begins Tuesday 21st April
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Term ends Friday 17th July

 

  1. NCC 2019-20 Term dates
  2. NCC School Term Dates 2020 - 2021