Quick Links

Quick Links

Little Stanion Primary School

Opportunities for
All to Aspire

Meet the Governors


  • Adrian Smith
    Chair of Governors. Safer Recruitment and Health and Safety Governor
  • Ian Weaver
    Vice Chair of Governors. Early Year Governor.
  • Paul Fazackerley
    Parent Governor. Health and Safety Governor.
  • Lewis Kirk
    Child Protection/Safeguarding Governor
  • Sharon Toyer
    Inclusion and Equality Governor
  • Linda Ileogben
    Parent Governor
  • Lou Sadler
    Deputy Headteacher
  • Claudia Tate
  • Siddharth Raghavan
    Staff Development Governor
  • Dave Howie
    Stakeholder Governor

 To contact the Chair of Governors please email: